Skip to main content
Driven by the SSCRA

Meetings


General Membership Meetings

All SSCRA members are strongly encouraged to actively participate in general membership meetings held on a monthly basis. In addition to reports presented by the executive committees, members also have the opportunity to voice concerns or bring forward new ideas for the executive to consider.

The general membership meetings are scheduled for:

  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - ELECTIONS
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - ELECTIONS

Meetings start at 7:00 p.m at the John Remai Centre, 510 Cynthia Street, Saskatoon, Room 122 & 123 unless otherwise posted.

Executive Board Meetings

The executive meetings are scheduled for:

  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - PLANNING SESSION
  • Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019