Skip to main content
Driven by the SSCRA

Race Day Schedules


Race day schedules will be posted here as they are developed - check back often as these schedules are subject to change. Pit assignments are also posted within the schedules.

SLM - Super Late Model   SP - Sportsman   PT - Pro Truck   SS - Street Stock   MS - Mini Stock   LGD - Sask. Legends   BANDO - Bandolero

2017 Race Day Schedules:

  • Saturday, May 27 - SLM Invitational, PT, SP, BANDO
  • Friday, June 2 - PT, LGD, SS, MS
  • Saturday, June 10 - MS, SP, LGD, SS
  • Friday, June 16 - BANDO, MS, PT, SS
  • Saturday, June 24 - SLM Invitational, BANDO, LGD, SP
  • Saturday, July 8 - SLM Invitational, SP, PT, MS
  • Saturday, July 15 - SS, BANDO, SLM, DRIFTERS
  • Saturday, July 22 - LGD, MS, SS, BANDO
  • Tuesday, July 25 - PT Invitational, SLM, SP
  • Wednesday, July 26 - NASCAR Pinty's Series, SLM
  • Friday, August 11 - SS, SP, LGD
  • Friday, August 18 - SLM, MS, PT, BANDO
  • Saturday, August 26 - SP Invitational, LGD, SS, PT
  • Saturday, September 9 - SS Invitational, BANDO, PT, MS
  • Saturday, September 16 - SLM Invitational, LGD, MS, SP
  • Sunday, September 24 - Enduro, Run Your Junk, Drifters